Need help with a non-urgent medical or admin request? Contact us online.

Bank Holidays and other planned closures for 2024

  • Bank Holiday’s of 2024
  • New Years Day – Monday 1st January 2024
  • Good Friday – Friday 29th March 2024
  • Easter Monday – Monday 1st April 2024
  • Early May – Monday 6th May 2024
  • Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 27th May 2024
  • Summer bank holiday – Monday 26th August 2024
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday 25th December 2024
  • Boxing Day – Thursday 26th December 2024

Practice Closure Afternoon – Staff Training

The Practice has made arrangements with NHS111 to take the practice’s calls from 14:30 on the following dates. In a life threatening emergency, please dial 999

  • Tuesday 23rd January 2024
  • Thursday 29th February 2024
  • Wednesday 27th March 2024